Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Breakwater Strategic Insurance Solutions.


Holly McGlinn, CPCU

Principal | holly@breakwaterins.com


Ryan McGlinn, JD

Principal | ryan@breakwaterins.com


Lindsay Roberts

Commercial Lines Account Manager | lindsay@breakwaterins.com


Ashley Free

Commercial Lines Account Manager | ashley@breakwaterins.com


Jamie Pippin-Parker

Personal Lines and Commercial Lines Account Manager | jamie@breakwaterins.com


Amanda Mattison

Commercial Lines Account Manager | amanda@breakwaterins.com


Melissa Gomez

Commercial Lines Assistant | melissa@breakwaterins.com



Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from California's most trusted insurance carriers.